Baronage: Landed Barons and Baronesses of Lochac

‘MacDonald of the Isles’ by Robert Ronald MacIan, circa 1845. Source.

The current landed Baronages of Lochac are (in order of invest date):

Historical information on past Baronages and statistics about tenure lengths are also available.

Shaykh ibn Jelal (he/him) and La Baronessa Juliana de Northwood (she/her) of Rowany
(Invested 23 Oct 2022)

Baron Haos Windchaser (he/him) and Baroness Bryony Beehyrd (she/her) and Duke Alaric of Bangor (he/him) of Innilgard
(Invested 29 May 2024)

Baron Dimitrii Borodinskii (he/him) and Baroness Josseline de la Cour (she/her) of River Haven
(Invested 05 Nov 2016)

Baron Agostino Tamburri (he/him) and Baroness Elizabeth Rowe (she/her) of Aneala
(Invested 23 Jun 2018)

Baron Leif Magnússon (he/him) and Baroness eleanora de la birche (she/her) of Stormhold
(Invested 28 Aug 2021)

Baron David de Darlington (he/him) and Baroness Arabella de Darlington (she/they) of Ynys Fawr
(Invested 07 Mar 2020)

Sir Ysambart Courtin (he/him) and Mistress Joie Tigre d'Argentona (she/her) of Politarchopolis
(Invested 04 Mar 2023)

Baron Grim of Thornby (he/him) and Baroness Alexandra de Santiago (she/her) of Southron Gaard
(Invested 25 Jan 2020)

Baron William Montrose (he/him) and Lady Lovet Dangerus (she/her) of St Florian de la Rivière
(Invested 12 Jun 2021)

Baron Domenego Farrante / Svartr Ormsson (he/him) and Baroness Maerwynn aet Maedwe (she/her) of Ildhafn
(Invested 29 Oct 2022)

Lord Gavriil Slotkovich (he/him) and Lady Kolfinna Burlufótr (she/her) of Mordenvale
(Invested 02 Jul 2023)

Baron Jon Dai of the Lane () and Baroness Margie of Glen More () of Kraé Glas
(Invested 12 Sep 2020)

The order of precedence of the Baronies as defined in Kingdom Law is:
Rowany, Innilgard, River Haven, Aneala, Stormhold, Ynys Fawr, Politarchopolis, Southron Gaard, St Florian de la Rivière, Ildhafn, Mordenvale, Kraé Glas.